Customer Reviews Plugin

for WordPress Websites.

Created to use in our own carpet and upholstery cleaning business as we couldn't find what we wanted...

Number 1 - To help us dominate the Google landscape by standing our as different to our competitors!

Number 2 - To give us a way to maximise
all the reviews we're collecting, by...

​Displaying Customers Reviews on an interactive REAL Google Map on our website, where visitors can search for reviews in their local area, and so much more...

See Reviews From Clients in Your District:

Click on the pin to read the review...


 

AND SO MUCH MORE! But first...

The benefits of having this plugin on your website...

  • The plugin syncs with ALL Editions of GetBookedUp, including the Forever Free Edition,
    you can effortlessly export reviews you have in GetBookedUp to your website in seconds.
  • The reviews are star rated and Google friendly meaning Google can pick them up and display them on you ORGANIC listing when someone searches.
  • These are GREAT for SEO!  Because you add reviews regularly and they often contain keywords Google love them.  It's seen as regular updates and it builds and builds as you add reviews. 
  • You can show your reviews on a Google map on your website so customers can see you work in their local area.  They can also click on the map pointer to read the full review.  Google loves sites that use Google maps on their page!
  • You can show potential customer your reviews on any page.
  • You can show specific reviews based on your services, a postcode, a location and commercial or domestic e.g. show commercial, carpet cleaning reviews in DN7 6QL (postcode).
  • Customer can leave reviews via a form which you can approve before they show live.
  • You can import reviews from a CSV file if you're not using GetBookedUp's automatic export tool, that's even included in the Forever Free Edition!
  • Uses Simple to use [Shortcodes] to add to any function to any page, eg [customers_reviews_submit_form]
  • If you're using an emailing system where you can add custom merge fields into the urls of the links within emails you can send emails to clients that have links to land on the review page and the reviews already be set to their local area. Ie: Links like "See client reviews in your area here..." just became possible!  You don't need GetBookedUp to do this but GetBookedUp does allow you to do this through an optional API integration with Infusionsoft.  You'll need your web guys to do some additional setup work for this feature to work, but any web developer should be able to advise you on how to parse email string data to the webpage content and this plugin.

So what does this "game changing"
WordPress Plugin cost?

We've spent a lot of time and money getting this right and proving it works.
You may remember I mentioned at TACCA 16 that we were working on this, and some of you registered an interest then.
We've tested it with many different themes and plugins and now it's all good to go.

We said this was going to launch at £147 + VAT
and we said we'd do a pre launch offer of £97 + VAT

We're honouring the £97+VAT
for anyone that registers an interest now,
or has already registered an interest,
and goes ahead with the purchase before the end of July.

That one-off fee will get you the plugin to install on your site at Version 1.2.06.

After 31st July the price will be £147.00 + VAT.

Interested?
Just complete your details below and we'll be in touch shortly:







More examples of what this plugin will do...

Reviews left by Clients...


5/5
 ·  4th July 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
I was extremely pleased with the cleaning of our cream velour suite and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Chem-Dry for their professional, friendly service. A great job done - our cream suite has taken on a new lease of life. Can't recommend Doncaster Chem Dry highly enough. A really professional service from beginning to end.!


4.5/5
 ·  4th July 2016
by of DONCASTER, Adwick-le-Street
Carpets
Excellent as always, highly recommend.


4.5/5
 ·  29th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
Very satisfied with all work done. Workman polite and helpful.


4.5/5
 ·  24th June 2016
by of Doncaster, Tickhill
Carpets
Good service and very good value.


5/5
 ·  24th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Kirk Sandall
Carpets
The service we received was excellent. The young man was vclean, tidy and well mannered. He was hard working and did an excellent job. 10 out of 10.


4.5/5
 ·  24th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Austerfield
Carpets
Great sevice overall.


5/5
 ·  17th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Kirk Sandall
Carpets
Quick, clean, polite, professional service. 5 star


5/5
 ·  15th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bawtry
Carpets
Matthew was a very polite and conscientious young man and did his best to complete his assignment to the best of his ability. I am totally satisfied with your service thats why I book you year after year.


5/5
 ·  15th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Balby
Carpets
Expensive, but worth it, highly delighted. Always very good.


5/5
 ·  13th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Carpets
Peter was quick, courteous and hard working. The results were as usual excellent.


4.5/5
 ·  9th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Auckley
Upholstery
Very pleased with the the service would use them again.


5/5
 ·  8th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
The carpet came up just like new. The Spot Remover spray is really good at removing small stains before they have time to set fast. Excellent service and my carpet is like new again! Thank you Wayne.


5/5
 ·  8th June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Misson
Upholstery
Matthew arrived early, got on with the job. Very pleasant and efficient and professional. Wayne was excellent. Once started never stopped and did a great job.


4.5/5
 ·  6th June 2016
by of Doncaster, Warmsworth
Upholstery
Always courteous and efficient.


5/5
 ·  2nd June 2016
by of Doncaster, Wadworth
Carpets
Excellent job carried out by professionals in a polite and courteous manner. Carpets like new. Very good service.


4.5/5
 ·  1st June 2016
by of Doncaster, New Rossington
Upholstery
From start to finish all staff were polite and courteous and explained everything clearly and we were pleased with the results.


5/5
 ·  1st June 2016
by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Upholstery
Very happy polite and professional. Would always use them.


4.5/5
 ·  26th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Carpets
I am most delighted with the results as there were several stains which have disappeared completely and every where is fresh and clean again. The young man that did the job was pleasant and courteous. Many of my friends are impresseed with the finished result and will no doubt use you in the future. Thank you for a good service.I am once again more than satisfied with your cleaning service.


4/5
 ·  23rd May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Lakeside
Carpets
Completely satisfied with the service.


4.5/5
 ·  21st May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Warmsworth
Carpets
The best service available.


4.5/5
 ·  17th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Thorne
Carpets
Exemplary service.


4.5/5
 ·  17th May 2016
by of Doncaster, Rossington
Carpets
Everything was excellent. Very satisfied


4.5/5
 ·  17th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Upholstery
Peter, excellent worker did a brilliant job, very highly satisfied. Service very good and efficiently from start to finish.


5/5
 ·  10th May 2016
by
Carpets
Fantastic job the test text goes here. Testimonial Tab


4.5/5
 ·  10th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Skellow
Carpets
I did think that we might be needing a new carpet, thanks to Chem-Dry it looks like we have one. Always pleased with the service. Local and good results. Good service worth the money.


5/5
 ·  4th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Auckley
Carpets
John was highly professional and courteous. Excellent ambassador for your company.


5/5
 ·  4th May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Scawsby
Carpets
Impressive, courteous service.


4.5/5
 ·  3rd May 2016
by of DONCASTER
Carpets
Matt did a wonderful job.


4/5
 ·  3rd May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Very pleased in everything.


5/5
 ·  3rd May 2016
by of DONCASTER, Rossington
Carpets
So professional, a most satisfying result. Very quick, good maintenance advise, would highly recommend this service.


4.5/5
 ·  27th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Jobs carried out quietly and efficiently.


3.5/5
 ·  26th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Highly satisfied.


5/5
 ·  26th April 2016
by of Doncaster, Edlington
Upholstery
Quick thorough cleaning. Friendly, quick, excellent service. Many thanks. In Focus magazine advert 4 years ago and have used your service every year since. Many thanks. I have you every year because the service is brilliant and you do an excellent job.


5/5
 ·  19th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Carpets
Just keep up trhe good work. Serviceman always courteous, professional and complete the work to a high standard.


4.5/5
 ·  19th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Armthorpe
Carpets
Once again - totally happy with service. I like the way Chem-Dry standards are clearly stated, providing a monitoring check list throughout. I am very impressed Previous experience with your service keeps us coming back to you. Thank you.


4.5/5
 ·  19th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Rossington
Carpets
Peter came to clean my carpet. He is a lovely man and did an excellent job. Five star work. Service is excellent. I always use your company. Very happy.


4/5
 ·  15th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Rossington
Carpets
Chem-Dry made a really good job as carpet had oil stain on. Carpet dried quickly.


5/5
 ·  15th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
Matthew did a brilliant job. The carpets look like new.


4.5/5
 ·  15th April 2016
by of Doncaster, Wheatley
Carpets
Excellent service.


5/5
 ·  15th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Dunsville
Upholstery
The serviceman Wayne made an excellent job of our carpets, He worked continuously and results are wonderful. Excellent service, carpets/suite very well cleaned.


4/5
 ·  7th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
Have used you before and have been very satisfied.


4.5/5
 ·  5th April 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
John, the opertator, cleaned my carpets beautifully. They look like new.


5/5
 ·  31st March 2016
by of DONCASTER, Norton
Carpets
Technician showed an in depth knowledge of his job. Clean, quiet, professional and courteous.


5/5
 ·  29th March 2016
by of DONCASTER, Warmsworth
Upholstery
You have cleaned our carpets and suite beautifully, no fuss, highly professionbal excellent service.


5/5
 ·  24th March 2016
by of Doncaster, Skellow
Carpets
A family member told me about you and I can't praise you enough. I will certainly recommend you to my friends and family.


5/5
 ·  15th March 2016
by of Doncaster, Bessacarr
Carpets
Peter did an excellent job. Very pleased with the results. Thank you.


5/5
 ·  15th March 2016
by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
I have always been very happy with the results of your company's work.I have used your company several times which speaks for itself !


5/5
 ·  15th March 2016
by of DONCASTER, Edlington
Rugs
I had a rug cleaned, I like the finish, it is just like new. I am very happy with the service and the results are amazing.


5/5
 ·  11th March 2016
by of Doncaster, Burghwallis
Rugs
Over 20 years since first time and still as good as ever. Can you improve on perfection?


5/5
 ·  11th March 2016
by of Doncaster, Intake
Upholstery
I was very pleased with all aspects of the service and the result was excellent.


4.5/5
 ·  8th March 2016
by of Doncaster, Tickhill
Carpets
Delighted with the service and the results !!


5/5
 ·  8th March 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
You have been a few times before, Job well done. A very good job. Well done thank you. Brilliant.


5/5
 ·  29th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Warmsworth
Carpets
Our first professional carpet clean but not the last. An excellent service using really modern equipment from the USA.


4.5/5
 ·  29th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Thorne
Upholstery
After three times using the service I was very pleased with it. Will definately use again.


4.5/5
 ·  19th February 2016
by of Doncaster, Bennethorpe
Carpets
Very pleased with the efficient service and results. Having used Chem-Dry before we were happy to use them again.


4/5
 ·  19th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Carpets
Good.


5/5
 ·  19th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Sprotbrough
Carpets
Matthew worked very well. Did a 1st class job. The firm all good all the staff 1st class. We had your men do lounge carpet in 2014.Excellent looks good.


4.5/5
 ·  19th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Upholstery
All aspects of work carried out professionally.


4.5/5
 ·  19th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Branton
Upholstery
My suite came up like new!! Thank you Peter!! Always good service and good results !!


5/5
 ·  16th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Rossington
Upholstery
Excellent service.


5/5
 ·  15th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
You are always reliable, and do a very good job. I have always been satisfied and will use your firm again. Extremely satisfied with all aspects of your services. A very pleasant operative.


5/5
 ·  15th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Scawsby
Upholstery
Really impressed with service will definatey use you again. My sofas look good as new.


4.5/5
 ·  9th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Carpets
From contacting Chem-Dry and getting the job done it was " all plain sailing ".


5/5
 ·  8th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Tickhill
Carpets
Service was excellent. Even on a call back for a stain. A very friendly and polite serviceman. Been satisfied with your service in the past. Excellent service and very professional.


4.5/5
 ·  8th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Wheatley Hills
Carpets
Used your services in the past and always very happy. Perfectly satisfied.


4.5/5
 ·  8th February 2016
by of DONCASTER, Belle Vue
Upholstery
Used your service for many years and always been satisfied.


4.5/5
 ·  29th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Edenthorpe
Carpets
Peter was very friendly and early for appointment which was good. Very tidy and respected house.


4.5/5
 ·  29th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Carpets
You came the same day I rang in desperation, a few hours later you had made the carpet as good as new. What a caring company you are, bravo Chem-Dry why would anyone go to any other cleaning company. My badly stained carpet came up sparkling. Thank you.


4.5/5
 ·  21st January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Lakeside
Carpets
We are very satisfied with the work done.


4.5/5
 ·  15th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Conisbrough
Carpets
First class service will continue to use you again.


4.5/5
 ·  15th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, New Rossington
Carpets
Good service, friendly staff. Value for money. Thank you. From 1st phone call to serviceman leaving this company has shown professional, friendly care.


4.5/5
 ·  15th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Cantley
Carpets
Always do a good job. Wayne was great, lovely person. Polite and a good worker. Everything is fine. Thank you.


5/5
 ·  15th January 2016
by of DONCASTER, Bessacarr
Upholstery
The carpet and furniture look like new when you have finished. Servicemen always courteous and friendly - great work. Excellent job, excellent service.


5/5
 ·  15th January 2016
by of Doncaster, Cantley
Upholstery
A 1st class professional service. I have used Chem-Dry several times and am always very pleased with the results. An excellent service as always. Highly recommended for a professional service with excellent results.

Leave a review:

Please leave your review on the form below.

Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details



Please add your name


Please add a valid email address


Please add your district


Please add your town


Please add your postcode

Your Review



Please choose a rating


Please choose a service


Please add your review

Interested?
Just complete your details below and we'll be in touch within a week:







The benefits of having this plugin on your website...

  • The plugin syncs with ALL Editions of GetBookedUp, including the Forever Free Edition,
    so that you can effortlessly export reviews to your website in seconds.
  • The reviews are star rated and Google friendly meaning Google can pick them up and display them on you ORGANIC listing when someone searches.
  • These are GREAT for SEO!  Because you add reviews regularly and they often contain keywords Google love them.  It's seen as regular updates and it builds and builds as you add reviews. 
  • You can show your reviews on a Google map on your website so customers can see you work in their local area.  They can also click on the map pointer to read the full review.  Google loves sites that use Google maps on their page!
  • You can show potential customer your reviews on any page.
  • You can show specific reviews based on your services, a postcode, a location and commercial or domestic e.g. show commercial, carpet cleaning reviews in DN7 6QL (postcode).
  • Customer can leave reviews via a form which you can approve before they show live.
  • You can import reviews from a CSV file if you're not using GetBookedUp's automatic export tool, that's even included in the Forever Free Edition!
  • Uses Simple to use [Shortcodes] to add to any function to any page, eg [customers_reviews_submit_form]
  • If you're an emailing system where you can add custom merge fields into the urls of the links within emails you can send emails to clients that have links to land on the review page and the reviews already be set to their local area. Ie: Links like "See client reviews in your area here..." just became possible!  You don't need GetBookedUp to do this but GetBookedUp does allow you to do this through an optional API integration with Infusionsoft.  You'll need your web guys to do some additional setup work for this feature to work, but any web developer should be able to advise you on how to parse email string data to the webpage content and this plugin.